Skip To Main Content

6th Grade Team

Laura Lass

Individuals and Societies
Phone: 382-1212
Email: llass@acsdvt.org

Amie McCarthy

Science
Phone: 382-1230
Email: amccarthy@acsdvt.org

Katy Bauer

Language and Literature
Phone: TBA
Email: TBA

Bethany Morrisey

Math
Phone: 382-1231
Email: bmorrissey@acsdvt.org

 

6-7th Grade Team

Skyler Ambrose

Individuals and Societies
Phone: 382-1262
Email: sambrose@acsdvt.org

Molly Roach

Science
Phone: 382-1257
Email: mroach@acsdvt.org

Talon Petrosino

Language and Literature
Phone: 382-1260
Email: tpetrosino@acsdvt.org

Jennifer Diedrich

Math
Phone: 382-1268
Email: jdiedrich@acsdvt.org

 

7-8th Grade Team

Claire Groby

Individuals and Societies
Phone: 382-1259
Email: cgroby@acsdvt.org

Larry Montague

Science
Phone: 382-1250
Email: lmontague@acsdvt.org

Julie Haugan

Language and Literature
Phone: TBA
Email: TBA

Shanti Binder

Math
Phone: 382-1256
Email: sbinder@acsdvt.org

 

8th Grade Team

Rachel Cosgrove

Individuals and Societies
Phone: 382-1264
Email: rcosgrove@acsdvt.org

Janelle Perry-Askew

Science
Phone: 382-1263
Email: jperry-askew@acsdvt.org

Yoshi Aday

Language and Literature
Phone: 382-1240
Email: yaday@acsdvt.org

Bridget Nardiello

Math
Phone: 382-1229
Email: bnardiello@acsdvt.org

 

Language Acquisition

Denise Berube-Mayone

French
Phone: 382-1232
Email: dberube-mayone@acsdvt.org

Laura Hall

Spanish
Phone: 382-1252
Email: lahall@acsdvt.org

Jennifer Bickart

Spanish
Phone: 382-1241
Email: jbickart@acsdvt.org

 

Wellness Team

Justin Martelle

Wellness
382-1219
jmartelle@acsdvt.org

Mark Ambroiso

Wellness
382-1220
mambroiso@acsdvt.org

Isabel Gogarty

Wellness
382-1255
igogarty@acsdvt.org

 

Mixed Teams

Lisa Maggio

Visual Arts
382-1222
lmaggio@acsdvt.org

Richard Sherman

General Music
382-1239
rsherman@acsdvt.org

Connor Young

General Music
382-1254
cyoung@acsdvt.org

 

Katie Ford

Library Media Specialist
382-1218
kford@acsdvt.org

 

Jan Broderson

Digital Design
382-1224
jbroderson@acsdvt.org

 

Randy Barnes

Design
382-1237
rbarnes@acsdvt.org

 

Special Education

JT Henley

Special Educator
jhenley@acsdvt.org

Michael Lenox

Special Educator
mlenox@acsdvt.org

Dave Anderson

Special Educator
danderson@acsdvt.org

Lynn Suddaby

Special Educator
lsuddaby@acsdvt.org

 

Noel Perriello

Special Educator
nperriello@acsdvt.org

 

Nate Thompson

Special Educator
nthompson@acsdvt.org

 

Michael Sassin

Wellness & Learning Center Coordinator
msassin@acsdvt.org

 
       

 

Counseling

Darcey Wijsenbeek

6th Grade Counselor
dwijsenbeek@acsdvt.org

Elizabeth Burrows

7th Grade Counselor
eburrows@acsdvt.org

Lauren Daley

8th Grade Counselor
ldaley@acsdvt.org

Dana Allen

School Based Clinician
dallen@acsdvt.org  

 

Interventionists

TBD

Advanced Math Intervention
                                                                                                                                          

Marc Dudsak                           TBD

Math Intervention                                       Literacy Intervention
mdudsak@acsdvt.org