Skip To Main Content

Cross Country

Coach Contact Information:
Karen Morris
reflectspa@yahoo.com

Rick Morris
rwm802@gmail.com

 

Field Hockey

Coach Contact Information:
Isabel Gogarty
igogarty@acsdvt.org

Morgan Harrison
morgan14harrison@gmail.com

 

Soccer - 6/7th Boys

Coach Contact Information:

Jen Ray - "orange team"
jenray1012@gmail.com

Todd Duguay - "orange team"
todd.duguay@gmail.com

Io Binder - "black team"
ibinder@acsdvt.org

Soccer - 6/7th Girls

Coach Contact Information:
JT Henley - "orange team"
jhenley@acsdvt.org

Kate Livesay - "black team"
kateplivesay@gmail.com

 

Soccer - 8th Boys

Coach Contact Information:
Gary Gibbs
gary@tcvermont.com

Joshua Martin
joshuamartin8686@gmail.com

 

Soccer - 8th Girls

Coach Contact Information:
Brad Lambert
blambert@middlebury.edu

Jamie Warner
jamielitchwarner@gmail.com

 

MUMS Activities & Athletics Schedule